Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ilene Cohen
Executive Director of Athletics
732.255.0346 icohen@ocean.edu
Tricia Carroll
Assistant Athletic Director
732.255.0345 pcarroll@ocean.edu
Scott Royer
Athletic Trainer / Coordinator
732.255.0400 x2192 sroyer@ocean.edu
Kevin Byrne
Athletics Technical Coordinator
732.255.0345 kbyrne@ocean.edu
Darlene LaMonica
Athletics Office Coordinator
732.255.0345 dlamonica@ocean.edu
Steve Bungay
Athletics Attendant
732.255.0345 sbungay@ocean.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed McRae
Head Baseball Coach
732.255.0400 x2127 baseball@ocean.edu
Michael Browne
Asst. Baseball Coach
732.255.0400 x2127 baseball@ocean.edu
Robert Marchie
Asst. Baseball Coach
732.255.0400 x2127 rmarchie@ocean.edu
John Dolan
Asst. Baseball Coach
732.255.0400 x2127 baseball@ocean.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Boylan
Head Coach - Men's Basketball
732.255.0400 x7083 mbasketball@ocean.edu
Evan Andariese
Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
732.255.0400 x7083 mbasketball@ocean.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Wortman
Head Golf Coach
732.255.0345 golf@ocean.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Zuech
Head Coach - Men's Lacrosse
732.255.0400 x4308 mlacrosse@ocean.edu
Randy Royle
Assistant Coach - Men's Lacrosse
732.255.0400 x4308 mlacrosse@ocean.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sal Colino
Head Men's Soccer Coach
732.255.0400 x7183 msoccer@ocean.edu
Kevin Istvanditsch
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach
732.255.0400 x7183 msoccer@ocean.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alec Williamson
Head Coach - Men's Tennis
732.255.0400 x2125 mtennis@ocean.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Nelson-Siciliano
Head Coach - Men's/Women's Cross Country
732.255.0400 x2922 crosscountry@ocean.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Mazanec
Head Softball Coach
732.255.0400 x7196 softball@ocean.edu
Allison Kreiss
Asst. Softball Coach
732.255.0400 x7196 softball@ocean.edu
Mickey Minnitti
Asst. Softball Coach
732.255.0400 x7196 softball@ocean.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Avery Hodgson-Walters
Head Coach - Women's Basketball
732.255.0400 x7184 wbasketball@ocean.edu
Dana Costello
Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
732.255.0400 x7184 wbasketball@ocean.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Ritter
Head Coach - Women's Soccer
732-255-0400 x2130 wsoccer@ocean.edu
Dana Costello
Assistant Coach - Women's Soccer
732-255-0400 x2130 wsoccer@ocean.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Steinberg
Head Coach - Women's Tennis
732.255.0400 x2125 wtennis@ocean.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sandra Stout
Head Coach - Women's Volleyball
732.255.0400 x4309 wvolleyball@ocean.edu
Avery Hodgson-Walters
Assistant Coach - Women's Volleyball
732.255.0400 x4309 wvolleyball@ocean.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Nelson-Siciliano
Head Coach - Men's/Women's Cross Country
732.255.0400 x2922 crosscountry@ocean.edu